Travel

Au revoir!

After months of planning and day dreaming at my desk, my date of departure to Paris is approaching fast. On Friday, 15 May, I finally received my French working holiday visa or visa vacances travail (VVT). Today, is my second week without a job & I have been busy organizing, cleaning & reminiscing. There is so much to do but I know I will get it all done in time. Moving to another country is never easy especially when you’re planning to live out of a suitcase (or two). I’m starting to get really excited now!

Australian Passport

French Visa

Standard

Leave a Reply

